

St. Thomas Public School, Kalmeshwar Members of Executive Committee of Parent Teachers' Association (2023-24)

S.No	Designation	Details of Member	Name of the Member
1	President	Manager	Mrs. Bestimol Sino Mathew
2	Chairperson	Principal	Ms. Sheetal Bhandare
3	Vice-Chairperson	Parent Representative	Ms. Cincy Mariyamma Thomas
4	Secretary	Vice-Principal	Mr. Brazil Benjamin
5	Joint Secretary	Parent	Rev. Fr. Yohannan
6	Joint Secretary	Teacher	Ms. Veronica Rimmer
7	Member	Parent Representative PP	Mrs. Sonali Ganguly
8	Member	Teacher Representative PP	Ms. Glory John
9	Member	Parent Representative Class 1	Mr. Dashrath Dongre
10	Member	Teacher Representative Class 1	Ms. Monica Francis
11	Member	Parent Representative Class 2	Mr. Pravin Nishane
12	Member	Teacher Representative Class 2	Ms. Prity John
13	Member	Parent Representative Class 3	Mrs. Priti Khulge
14	Member	Teacher Representative Class 3	Ms. Mukta Raut
15	Member	Parent Representative Class 4	Mr. Umesh Chore
16	Member	Teacher Representative Class 4	Ms. Margaret Jennings
17	Member	Parent Representative Class 5	Mrs. Pranali Lohakare
18	Member	Parent Representative Class 6	Mr. Sunil Giri
19	Member	Parent Representative Class 7	Mr. Milind Bhange
20	Member	Teacher Representative Class 7	Ms. Rina Kandalkar
21	Member	Parent Representative Class 8	Mrs. Snehalata Yelekar
22	Member	Parent Representative Class 9	Mrs. Ritu Gotmare
23	Member	Teacher Representative Class 9	Ms. Chitra Sawarkar
24	Member	Parent Representative Class 10	Mr. Prashant Gotmare
25	Member	Teacher Representative Class 10	Ms. Surekha Yadav